HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 06 JULY 2018

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar
5	After No. 02 & 06	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
6	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
8	After No. 07 & 09	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
9	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
10	After No. 07 & 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
11	After No. 02	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
12	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele
13	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
14	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 04	SB	Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar
15	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
16	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
17	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta

18	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 05	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
19	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
20	At 10:30 AM & After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
21	At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
22	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
23	At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

REGISTRAR (J-II)